Observance of Thankfulness

Being the first day of November- and a month holding a holiday known for a special awareness of what we are blessed with- I am reserving the entire month of posts to highlight what I am truly blessed with in my life. Be it big or small- or even cheesy- I will be posting on all subjects- but I will complete all posts with these thoughts. I would love it if you would share some as well!
I am thankful for a healthy family, laughter with good friends, and a newfound ability that I can actually cook ( I was sure I was born without this skill)

Leave a Reply

